skip navigation


Jag Football Gear - shoes and gloves

Click on this link to access the preferred gear for Jag players. Access code is basil2Y9J. The online store will open on May 18th, and close on June 1st. The reason we do the online store is for the following: -Consistency of proper color scheme for team cleats and gloves. -We can get much better pricing than buying on their own from a retail store or website.

JagFootball Jaguar Football JagFootball
Fm web header3


2016-2017 SEASON

Academic All State Jags

Flower Mound Football

THSCA Academic All-State


First Team Second Team Honorable Mention
Marques Berry Duke Carrillo Brandon Bascue
Stephen Clark Cole Cowen Andrew Bowman
Eric Curl Matthew Gallini Dylan Carrillo
Davis Frondorf Cameron Hart Sterling Deary
Michael Haney Cade Cumbie Josh Grant
Will Huber Cameron Hart Christian Silva
Luke McFarling Kenneth Jang Josh Waters
Nathan Yu David Lawrence Zach Welch
David Mikhail -ELITE Nick MacCarron  
  Mark Mattine  
  Jack Miller  
  Alex Silva  
  Chase Southerland  
  Ifeanyi Uzowihe  
  Nielson With  


Student Trainers: Nicole Cipriano – 1st Team, Andrea Edwards – Hon. Mention, Morgan Hicks – 2nd Team, Sara Larsen – 2nd Team, Madison Lasseigne – Hon. Mention, Allison McDaniel – 2nd Team, Genevieve Mendoza – 1st Team, Deena Ramos – 2nd Team, Joseph Smith – Hon. Mention, Emma Wiegers – Hon. Mention, Cayley Wilson – Hon. Mention, Eunice Yeom – 2nd Team